WinMerge - en to zh translation catalogue (989 entries)

note: LANGUAGE, SUBLANGUAGE
en: LANG_ENGLISH, SUBLANG_ENGLISH_US
zh: LANG_CHINESE, SUBLANG_CHINESE_TRADITIONAL

note: Codepage
en: 1252
zh: 950

en: C&opy to Right
zh: 複製到右邊(&O)

en: Cop&y to Left
zh: 複製到左邊(&Y)

en: &Select Line Difference
zh: 選取行內差異(&S)

en: &Undo
zh: 復原(&U)

en: &Redo
zh: 再做(&R)

en: Cu&t
zh: 剪下(&T)

en: &Copy
zh: 複製(&C)

en: &Paste
zh: 貼上(&P)

en: &Goto...
zh: 跳至(&G)...

en: Op&en
zh: 開啟(&E)

en: with &Registered Application
zh: 用登錄的應用程式(&R)

en: with &External Editor
zh: 用外在編輯器(&E)

en: &with...
zh: 用(&W)...

en: &File
zh: 檔案(&F)

en: &New	Ctrl+N
zh: 新增(&N)	Ctrl+N

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh: 開啟(&O)...	Ctrl+O

en: Op&en Conflict File...
zh: 開啟衝突檔(&E)...

en: Open Pro&ject...	Ctrl+J
zh: 開啟專案(&J)...	Ctrl+J

en: Sa&ve Project...
zh: 儲存專案(&V)...

en: Recent Projects
zh: 最近開啟的專案

en: E&xit
zh: 結束(&X)

en: &Edit
zh: 編輯(&E)

en: &Options...
zh: 選項(&O)...

en: &View
zh: 檢視(&V)

en: Select &Font...
zh: 選取字型(&F)...

en: Use Default F&ont
zh: 使用預設字型(&O)

en: &Toolbar
zh: 工具列(&T)

en: &None
zh: 關閉(&N)

en: &Small
zh: 小圖示(&S)

en: &Big
zh: 大圖示(&B)

en: &Status Bar
zh: 狀態列(&S)

en: Ta&b Bar
zh: 頁籤列(&B)

en: &Language...
zh: 語言(&L)...

en: &Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

en: &Filters...
zh: 篩選器(&F)...

en: &Generate Patch...
zh: 產生補綴(&G)...

en: &Plugins
zh: 外掛(&P)

en: &List...
zh: 列出(&L)...

en: &Manual Unpacking
zh: 手動解開非純文字檔(&M)

en: &Automatic Unpacking
zh: 自動解開非純文字檔(&A)

en: &Edit with Unpacker
zh: 以解包器編輯(&E)

en: &Reload plugins
zh: 重新載入外掛(&R)

en: &Debug
zh: 除錯(&D)

en: &Load Config...
zh: 載入組態(&L)...

en: &Reset Options
zh: 恢復原始設定(&R)

en: &Window
zh: 視窗(&W)

en: Cl&ose
zh: 關閉(&O)

en: Clo&se All
zh: 關閉全部(&S)

en: Change &Pane	F6
zh: 切換窗格(&P)	F6

en: Tile &Horizontally
zh: 水平並排(&H)

en: Tile &Vertically
zh: 垂直並排(&V)

en: &Cascade
zh: 疊置(&C)

en: &Help
zh: 說明(&H)

en: &WinMerge Help	F1
zh: WinMerge 說明(&W)	F1

en: R&elease Notes
zh: 發行說明(&E)

en: &Translations
zh: 翻譯(&T)

en: C&onfiguration
zh: 組態(&O)

en: A&rchive Support disabled...
zh: 關閉壓縮支援(&R)...

en: &GNU General Public License
zh: GNU 公共授權證(&G)

en: &About WinMerge...
zh: 關於 WinMerge(&A)...

en: L&eft Read-only
zh: 左邊唯讀(&E)

en: Ri&ght Read-only
zh: 右邊唯讀(&G)

en: File En&coding
zh: 檔案編碼(&C)

en: Select &All	Ctrl+A
zh: 全選(&A)	Ctrl+A

en: Show &Identical Items
zh: 顯示相同項目(&I)

en: Show &Different Items
zh: 顯示相異項目(&D)

en: Show L&eft Unique Items
zh: 顯示左邊獨有項目(&E)

en: Show Ri&ght Unique Items
zh: 顯示右邊獨有項目(&G)

en: Show S&kipped Items
zh: 顯示略過的項目(&K)

en: S&how Binary Files
zh: 顯示二進制檔案(&H)

en: Show Hidd&en Items
zh: 顯示隱藏項目(&E)

en: Compa&re Statistics
zh: 統計比較結果(&R)

en: Refre&sh	F5
zh: 重整(&S)	F5

en: &Refresh Selected	Ctrl+F5
zh: 重整標示區(&R)	Ctrl+F5

en: &Merge
zh: 合併(&M)

en: Co&mpare	Enter
zh: 比較(&M)	Enter

en: &Next Difference	Alt+Down
zh: 下一相異(&N)	Alt+Down

en: &Previous Difference	Alt+Up
zh: 上一相異(&P)	Alt+Up

en: &First Difference	Alt+Home
zh: 最初相異(&F)	Alt+Home

en: &Current Difference	Alt+Enter
zh: 目前相異(&C)	Alt+Enter

en: &Last Difference	Alt+End
zh: 最末相異(&L)	Alt+End

en: Copy to &Right	Alt+Right
zh: 複製到右邊(&R)	Alt+Right

en: Copy to L&eft	Alt+Left
zh: 複製到左邊(&E)	Alt+Left

en: &Delete	Del
zh: 刪除(&D)	Del

en: &Customize Columns...
zh: 自訂欄位(&C)...

en: Generate &Report...
zh: 產生報告(&R)...

en: &Save	Ctrl+S
zh: 儲存(&S)	Ctrl+S

en: Save &Left
zh: 儲存左邊(&L)

en: &Save
zh: 儲存(&S)

en: Save &As...
zh: 另存新檔(&A)...

en: Save &Right
zh: 儲存右邊(&R)

en: &Print...
zh: 列印(&P)...

en: Page Se&tup
zh: 設定列印格式(&T)

en: Print Previe&w
zh: 預覽列印(&R)

en: &Convert Line Endings to
zh: 轉換行尾字元成(&C)

en: &Merge Mode	F9
zh: 開/關合併模式(&M)	F9

en: &File Encoding...
zh: 檔案編碼(&F)...

en: &Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh: 復原(&U)	Ctrl+Z

en: &Redo	Ctrl+Y
zh: 再做(&R)	Ctrl+Y

en: Cu&t	Ctrl+X
zh: 剪下(&U)	Ctrl+X

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh: 複製(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh: 貼上(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: Select Line &Difference	F4
zh: 選取行內差異(&D)	F4

en: F&ind...	Ctrl+F
zh: 尋找(&I)...	Ctrl+F

en: Repla&ce...	Ctrl+H
zh: 取代(&C)...	Ctrl+H

en: &Scripts
zh: 隨譯即行碼(&S)

en: < Empty >
zh: < 無 >

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: &Copy With Line Numbers	Ctrl+Shift+C
zh: 連同行號複製(&C)	Ctrl+Shift+C

en: &Bookmarks
zh: 書籤(&B)

en: &Toggle Bookmark	Ctrl+F2
zh: 放置/清除書籤(&T)	Ctrl+F2

en: &Next Bookmark	F2
zh: 下一書籤(&N)	F2

en: &Previous bookmark	Shift+F2
zh: 上一書籤(&P)	Shift+F2

en: &Clear All Bookmarks
zh: 清除全部書籤(&C)

en: &Go To...	Ctrl+G
zh: 移至(&G)...	Ctrl+G

en: &Zoom
zh: 拉近拉遠(&Z)

en: Zoom &In	Ctrl++
zh: 拉近(&I)	Ctrl++

en: Zoom &Out	Ctrl+-
zh: 推遠(&O)	Ctrl+-

note: Zoom to normal
en: &Normal	Ctrl+*
zh: 恢復原始(&N)	Ctrl+*

en: Syntax Highlight
zh: 語法高亮度顯示

en: &Lock Panes
zh: 鎖住窗格(&L)

en: &View Whitespace
zh: 檢視空白和跳格(&V)

en: Vie&w Line Differences
zh: 檢視行內差異(&W)

en: View Line &Numbers
zh: 檢視行號(&N)

en: View &Margins
zh: 檢視頁邊(&M)

en: W&rap Lines
zh: 自動換行(&R)

en: Sw&ap Panes
zh: 窗格換位(&A)

en: Diff &Pane
zh: 差異窗格(&P)

en: Lo&cation Pane
zh: 遠望窗格(&P)

en: C&opy to Right and Advance	Alt+Ctrl+Right
zh: 複製到右邊後到下一個(&O)	Alt+Ctrl+Right

en: Copy &to Left and Advance	Alt+Ctrl+Left
zh: 複製到左邊後到下一個(&T)	Alt+Ctrl+Left

en: Copy &All to Right
zh: 全部複製到右邊(&A)

en: Cop&y All to Left
zh: 全部複製到左邊(&Y)

en: &Prediffer
zh: 先行處理器(&P)

en: Comp&are
zh: 比較(&A)

en: Co&mpare Special
zh: 比較特定格式(&M)

en: &Left to Right
zh: 左邊到右邊(&L)

en: L&eft to...
zh: 左邊到(&E)...

en: &Right to Left
zh: 右邊到左邊(&R)

en: R&ight to...
zh: 右邊到(&I)...

en: &Move
zh: 移動(&M)

en: &Left to...
zh: 左邊到(&L)...

en: &Right to...
zh: 右邊到(&R)...

en: &Delete
zh: 刪除(&D)

en: &Left
zh: 左邊(&L)

en: &Right
zh: 右邊(&R)

en: &Both
zh: 兩邊(&B)

en: Re&name
zh: 重新命名(&N)

en: &Hide Items
zh: 隱藏檔案(&H)

en: &Open Left
zh: 開啟左邊(&O)

en: O&pen Right
zh: 開啟右邊(&P)

en: Cop&y Pathnames
zh: 複製徑名(&Y)

en: &Left (%1 of %2)
zh: 左邊(&L) (%2 之 %1)

en: &Right (%1 of %2)
zh: 右邊(&R) (%2 之 %1)

en: &Both (%1 of %2)
zh: 兩邊(&B) (%2 之 %1)

en: Copy &Filenames
zh: 複製檔名(&F)

en: &Zip
zh: Zip(&Z)

en: &Left... (%1 of %2)
zh: 左邊(&L)... (%2 之 %1)

en: &Right... (%1 of %2)
zh: 右邊(&R)... (%2 之 %1)

en: &Both... (%1 of %2)
zh: 兩邊(&B)... (%2 之 %1)

en: &Differences... (%1 of %2)
zh: 相異者(&D)... (%2 之 %1)

en: &Refresh
zh: 重整(&R)

en: &Copy Full Path
zh: 複製完整路徑(&C)

en: Copy &Filename
zh: 複製檔名(&F)

en: Prediffer Settings
zh: 先行處理器設定

en: &No prediffer
zh: 不要先行處理器(&N)

en: Auto prediffer
zh: 自動先行處理器

en: G&oto Diff
zh: 至相異區塊(&O)

en: &No Moved Blocks
zh: 不顯示移位區塊(&N)

en: &All Moved Blocks
zh: 顯示移位區塊(&A)

en: Moved Block for &Current Diff
zh: 就目前相異處顯示其移位區塊(&C)

en: About WinMerge
zh: 關於 WinMerge

en: (Private Build)
zh: (私人編譯)

en: All rights reserved.
zh: 版權所有

en: Visit the WinMerge HomePage!
zh: 拜訪 WinMerge 首頁！

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Contributors
zh: 貢獻者

en: Select Files or Folders
zh: 選取檔案或資料夾

en: &Left:
zh: 左邊(&L)：

en: &Browse...
zh: 瀏覽(&B)...

en: &Right:
zh: 右邊(&R)：

en: Bro&wse...
zh: 瀏覽(&W)...

en: &Filter:
zh: 篩選器(&F)：

en: Select...
zh: 選取...

en: &Unpacker:
zh: 解包器(&U)：

en: &Select...
zh: 選取(&S)...

en: &Include Subfolders
zh: 包括子資料夾(&I)

en: Status:
zh: 狀態：

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Files or Folders to Compare
zh: 要比對的檔案或資料夾

en: Database:
zh: 資料庫：

en: Project:
zh: 專案：

en: User:
zh: 用戶：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Link to Destination VSS project
zh: 連結到目標 VSS 專案

en: Apply to all items
zh: 套用到所有項目

en: Check Out
zh: 通過

en: Save As...
zh: 另存新檔...

en: Versioning System
zh: 版本管理系統

en: &Versioning System:
zh: 版本管理系統(&V)：

en: &Path to cleartool.exe:
zh: cleartool.exe 路徑(&P)：

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Automatically &scroll to first difference
zh: 自動捲至最初差異(&S)

en: &Disable Splash Screen
zh: 啟動時不要圖徽(&D)

en: Cl&ose windows with ESC
zh: 按 ESC 關閉視窗(&O)

en: &Automatically verify paths in Open-dialog
zh: 於「開啟」對話方塊自動檢驗路徑(&A)

en: All&ow only one instance to run
zh: 不能同時執行一個以上本程式(&O)

en: As&k when closing multiple windows
zh: 關閉多重視窗時先詢問(&K)

en: &Preserve file time in file compare
zh: 比較檔案時保留檔案時間(&P)

en: O&pen-dialog Auto-Completion:
zh: 「開啟」對話方塊之自動完成(&P)：

en: Enable multiple compare windows for
zh: 啟用多重比較視窗

en: &Folder compare
zh: 比較資料夾時(&F)

en: Fil&e compare
zh: 比較檔案時(&E)

en: WinMerge allows hiding some common messageboxes. Press the Reset button to make all messageboxes visible again.
zh: WinMerge 允許隱藏某些共同訊息盒。按重設鍵以再次顯示所有訊息盒。

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Available languages:
zh: 可用的語言：

en: Find
zh: 尋找

en: Fi&nd what:
zh: 尋找(&N)：

en: Match &whole word only
zh: 獨立完整字(&W)

en: Match &case
zh: 區分大小寫(&C)

en: Regular &expression
zh: 用類型表式(&E)

en: D&on't wrap end of file
zh: 至檔尾不折返(&O)

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: &Up
zh: 上移(&U)

en: &Down
zh: 下移(&D)

en: &Find Next
zh: 找下一個(&F)

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Re&place with:
zh: 代以(&P)：

en: &Don't wrap end of file
zh: 至檔尾不折返(&D)

en: Replace in
zh: 於

en: &Selection
zh: 選取區(&S)

en: Wh&ole file
zh: 整個檔案(&O)

en: &Replace
zh: 取代(&R)

en: Replace &All
zh: 全部取代(&A)

en: CheckOut
zh: 送回改過檔

en: Comments
zh: 備註

en: CheckIn after checkout
zh: 送回改過檔後就取出之

en: Linefilters
zh: 行之篩除器

en: Enable Line Filters
zh: 啟用行篩除器

en: Regular Expressions (one per line):
zh: 類型表式 (每行一式)：

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Colors
zh: 色彩

en: Difference:
zh: 相異區塊：

en: Selected Difference:
zh: 已選取的相異區塊：

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Text
zh: 前景文

en: Ignored Difference:
zh: 忽略的相異區塊：

en: Moved:
zh: 移位區塊：

en: Selected Moved:
zh: 已選取的移位區塊：

en: Word Difference:
zh: 字層次的相異：

en: Selected Word Diff:
zh: 已選取的字相異：

en: Defaults
zh: 預設值

en: Dialog
zh: 對話

en: System
zh: 系統

en: &Send deleted files to Recycle Bin
zh: 刪除檔送到資源回收筒(&S)

en: Integration
zh: 整合

en: &Add to explorer context menu
zh: 加到檔案總管右鍵選單(&A)

en: E&nable advanced menu
zh: 啟用進階選單(&N)

en: In&clude subfolders by default
zh: 自動包括子目錄(&C)

en: &External editor:
zh: 外部編輯器(&E)：

en: &Filter folder:
zh: 資料夾篩選器(&F)：

en: B&rowse...
zh: 瀏覽(&R)...

en: Temporary files folder
zh: 暫存檔資料夾

en: S&ystem's temp folder
zh: 系統的暫存資料夾(&Y)

en: C&ustom folder:
zh: 自訂資料夾(&U)：

en: Br&owse...
zh: 瀏覽(&O)...

en: Patch Generator
zh: 補綴產生器

en: File&1:
zh: 檔案1(&1)：

en: File&2:
zh: 檔案2(&2)：

en: &Swap
zh: 對調(&S)

en: &Append to existing file
zh: 附加到現有檔案(&A)

en: &Result:
zh: 結果(&R)：

en: &Format
zh: 格式(&F)

en: St&yle:
zh: 樣式(&Y)：

en: &Context:
zh: 上下文(&C)：

en: W&hitespaces
zh: 空格(&H)

en: Com&pare
zh: 比較之(&P)

en: I&gnore changes
zh: 忽略其變更(&G)

en: Ig&nore all
zh: 忽略全部(&N)

en: Ignor&e blank lines
zh: 忽略空白行(&E)

en: Case sensi&tive
zh: 區分大小寫(&T)

en: Inclu&de command line
zh: 附加 diff 命令於檔首(&P)

en: Open to e&xternal editor
zh: 開啟外部編輯器(&X)

en: Display Columns
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Move &Up
zh: 上移(&U)

en: Move &Down
zh: 下移(&D)

en: Select Unpacker
zh: 選取解包器

en: File unpacker:
zh: 檔案解包器：

en: Display all unpackers, don't check the extension
zh: 顯示所有解包器，不要檢查副檔名

en: Extensions list:
zh: 副檔名清單：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en:  Folder Compare Progress
zh: 比較資料夾中

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Comparing items...
zh: 比較項目中...

en: Items compared:
zh: 比較過的項目：

en: Items total:
zh: 項目總數：

en: Go To
zh: 移至

en: G&oto:
zh: 移至(&O)：

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Goto what
zh: 移至

en: Li&ne
zh: 行(&N)

en: &Difference
zh: 相異區塊(&D)

en: &Go To
zh: 移至(&G)

en: Compare
zh: 比較

en: Whitespace
zh: 空白處

en: &Compare
zh: 比對空白處(&W)

en: &Ignore change
zh: 忽略空白數量之變動而造成的差異(&H)

en: I&gnore all
zh: 忽略空白處之任何差異(&A)

en: Ignore blan&k lines
zh: 忽略空白行(&K)

en: Ignore &case
zh: 忽略大小寫(&C)

en: Igno&re carriage return differences (Windows/Unix/Mac)
zh: 忽略換行字元之差異(Windows/Unix/Mac)(&R)

en: E&nable moved block detection
zh: 偵測移位的區塊(&N)

en: &Match similar lines
zh: 找出相似行(&M)

en: Ign&ore time differences less than 3 seconds
zh: 如兩檔案之修改時間間隔少於三秒，則忽略此差異(&O)

en: &File Compare method:
zh: 檔案比較方式(&F)：

en: S&top after first difference
zh: 第一個差異就停(&T)

en: Filter Comments
zh: 篩選器之註

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: &Highlight syntax
zh: 高亮度語法(&H)

en: &Automatic rescan
zh: 自動重新掃描(&A)

en: &Preserve original EOL chars
zh: 保留原始 EOL 字元(&P)

en: Tabs
zh: 跳格

en: &Tab size:
zh: 跳格大小(&T)：

en: &Insert Tabs
zh: 插入跳格字元(&I)

en: Insert &Spaces
zh: 插入空白(&S)

en: Line Difference Coloring
zh: 行內差異著色

en: View line differences
zh: 檢視行內差異

en: &Character level
zh: 字元階層(&C)

en: &Word-level:
zh: 字階層(&W)：

en: Filefilters
zh: 檔案篩選器

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Install...
zh: 安裝...

en: New...
zh: 新增...

en: Edit...
zh: 編輯...

en: Delete...
zh: 刪除...

en: Save modified files?
zh: 儲存修改的檔案？

en: Left side file
zh: 左邊檔案

en: &Save changes
zh: 儲存變更(&S)

en: &Discard changes
zh: 放棄變更(&D)

en: Right side file
zh: 右邊檔案

en: S&ave changes
zh: 儲存變更(&A)

en: Dis&card changes
zh: 放棄變更(&C)

en: Discard All
zh: 放棄全部

en: Codepage
zh: 編碼頁

en: Default Codepage
zh: 編碼頁

en: Select the default codepage assumed when loading non-Unicode files:
zh: 於載入 non-unicode 檔案時改變所用的編碼頁成

en: Detect codepage info for these files : .html, .rc, .xml 
    need to restart session
zh: 偵測及使用 html, rc 及 xml 檔案的編碼頁資訊。
    需要重新載入檔案。

en: System codepage
zh: 系統用的編碼頁

en: According to WinMerge User Interface
zh: WinMerge 使用者介面用的編碼頁

en: Custom codepage :
zh: 自訂編碼頁：

en: WinMerge - Archive support disabled
zh: WinMerge - 已關閉壓縮檔支援

en: Unable to detect 7-Zip version (not installed?)
zh: 無法測知 7-Zip 版本(沒安裝 7-Zip 嗎？)

en: Archive support requires 7-Zip 3.11 or later to be installed on your computer, or its
    essential components to be copied to the program directory for standalone operation.
zh: 必須安裝 7-Zip 3.11 或更晚的版本於你的電腦，
    或其核心元件已被複製到程式目錄；

en: There must also be an appropriate interface plugin (Merge7z*.dll) on the path.
zh: 還必須在路經上有適當介面外掛(Merge7z*.dll)，才能支援壓縮。

en: Please use the version of 7-Zip recommended below until interface plugins for later
    versions become available.
zh: 除非有更新版可用，建議使用下面的
    7-Zip 介面外掛版本。

en: Version
zh: 7-Zip 版本

en: Plugin required
    (dllbuild %04u)
zh: 該版所要的介面外掛
    (dllbuild %04u)

en: Recommended version of 7-Zip:
zh: 推薦的 7-Zip 版本：

en: present
zh: 存在

en: 7-Zip software installed on your computer:
zh: 已安裝於你的電腦的獨立 7-Zip 軟體：

en: none
zh: 無

en: missing
zh: 不存在

en: 7-Zip components for standalone operation:
zh: WinMerge 內用的 7-Zip 核心元件：

en: outdated
zh: 已舊

en: Plugins on path:
zh: 路徑上的介面外掛：

en: Don't display this &message again.
    (You can always recall this message from the Help menu.)
zh: 勿再顯示此訊息。(&M)
    (仍可由說明選單中叫出它)

en: Plugin Download
zh: 介面外掛下載

en: Options
zh: 選項

en:  Categories
zh: 種類

en: Import...
zh: 匯入...

en: Export...
zh: 匯出...

en: Keywords:
zh: 關鍵字：

en: Function names:
zh: 函數名：

en: Comments:
zh: 註：

en: Numbers:
zh: 數：

en: Operators:
zh: 運算子：

en: Strings:
zh: 字串：

en: Preprocessor:
zh: 前處理器：

en: User 1:
zh: 使用者 1：

en: User 2:
zh: 使用者 2：

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Folder Compare Report
zh: 比較目錄後的報告

en: Report &File:
zh: 報告檔(&F)：

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覽...

en: &Style:
zh: 樣式(&S)：

en: &Copy to Clipboard
zh: 複製到剪貼簿(&C)

en: Shared or Private Filter
zh: 共用或個人篩選器

en: Which type of filter do you want to create?
zh: 你要建立哪種篩選器？

en: Shared Filter (for all users on this machine)
zh: 共用篩選器(適用所有使用者)

en: Private Filter (only for current user)
zh: 個人篩選器(僅適用現在使用者)

en: Archive Support
zh: 支援壓縮

en: Archive support requires 7-Zip plugin installed:
zh: 必須先安裝 7-Zip 介面外掛，底下選項才可行：

en: Download 7-zip Plugin
zh: 下載 7-Zip 介面外掛

en: &Enable archive file support
zh: 壓縮檔支援(&E)

en: &Use stand-alone 7-Zip if available
zh: 使用獨立的 7-Zip 軟體(&U)

en: U&se local 7-Zip from WinMerge folder
zh: 使用不獨立於 WinMerge 的 7-Zip 核心元件(&S)

en: &Detect archive type from file signature
zh: 偵測檔首資訊以決定壓縮檔類型(&D)

en: Compare Statistics
zh: 比較後的統計

en: Folders:
zh: 資料夾：

en: Files:
zh: 檔案：

en: Different
zh: 不同

en: Text:
zh: 文字：

en: Binary:
zh: 二進制：

en: Unique
zh: 獨有

en: Left:
zh: 左邊：

en: Right:
zh: 右邊：

en: Identical
zh: 全同

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Affects
zh: 影響

en: (Affects)
zh: (影響)

en: Select Codepage for
zh: 選定編碼頁給

en: &File Loading:
zh: 要載入的檔案(&F)：

en: File &Saving:
zh: 要儲存的檔案(&S)：

en: &Use same codepage for both
zh: 兩檔都用相同的編碼頁(&U)

en: &Apply
zh: 套用(&A)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: Test Filter
zh: 測試篩選器

en: Testing filter ...
zh: 測試篩選器 ...

en: &Enter text to test:
zh: 輸入文字以做測試(&E)：

en: &Folder Name
zh: 資料夾名稱(&F)

en: Result:
zh: 結果：

en: &Test
zh: 測試(&T)

en: &Close
zh: 關閉(&C)

en: &Use customized text colors
zh: 使用自訂文字色彩(&U)

en: Custom text colors
zh: 自訂文字色彩

en: Whitespace:
zh: 空白：

en: Regular text:
zh: 類型表式文：

en: Selection:
zh: 選取：

en: Paths
zh: 路徑

en: R&ead-only
zh: 唯讀(&E)

en: Re&ad-only
zh: 唯讀(&A)

en: Open...
zh: 開啟...

en: Save...
zh: 儲存...

en: Backup Files
zh: 備份檔案

en: Create backup files in:
zh: 產生備份檔於：

en: Create backup files into:
zh: 產生備份檔至：

en: &Original file's folder
zh: 原始檔的資料夾(&O)

en: &Global backup folder:
zh: 總的備份資料夾(&G)：

en: Backup filename:
zh: 備份檔檔名：

en: &Append .bak -extension
zh: 附上 .bak 副檔名(&A)

en: A&ppend timestamp
zh: 附上時間戳記(&P)

en: Confirm Copy
zh: 確認複製

en: Are you sure you want to copy XXX items?
zh: 確定要複製 XXX 項目？

en: From left
zh: 從左邊

en: To right
zh: 到右邊

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: &Enable plugins
zh: 啟用外掛(&E)

note: StringFileInfo.Block
en: 040904e4
zh: 040403B6

note: VarFileInfo.Translation
en: 0x409, 1252
zh: 0x404, 950

en: Ready
zh: 就緒

en: Create empty documents
    New Documents (Ctrl+N)
zh: 建立空白文件
    新文件 (Ctrl+N)

en: Open an existing document
    Open (Ctrl+O)
zh: 開啟現存文件
    開啟 (Ctrl+O)

en: Close the active document
    Close
zh: 關閉目前編輯文件
    關閉

en: Save the active document
    Save (Ctrl+S)
zh: 儲存目前編輯文件
    儲存 (Ctrl+S)

en: Save the active document with a new name
    Save As
zh: 以新名稱儲存目前編輯文件
    另存新檔

en: Change the printing options
    Page Setup
zh: 變更列印選項
    版面設定

en: Change the printer and printing options
    Print Setup
zh: 變更印表機和列印選項
    列印設定

en: Print the active document
    Print
zh: 列印目前編輯文件
    列印

en: Display full pages
    Print Preview
zh: 顯示整頁
    預覽列印

en: Make all hidden items visible again
zh: 使所有隱藏項目再顯示出來

en: Open project file
    Project file (Ctrl+J)
zh: 開啟專案檔
    專案檔 (Ctrl+J)

en: Unknown error attempting to open project file
zh: 開啟專案檔時發生不明錯誤

en: Unknown error attempting to save project file
zh: 儲存專案檔時發生不明錯誤

en: Project File
zh: 專案檔

en: Project file successfully loaded.
zh: 專案檔成功載入。

en: Project file successfully saved.
zh: 專案檔成功儲存。

en: Save current paths and options to project file
    Save Project File
zh: 儲存目前路徑及選項至專案檔
    儲存專案檔

en: Display program information, version number and copyright
    About
zh: 顯示程式資訊，版本號碼和著作權
    關於

en: Quit the application; prompts to save documents
    Exit
zh: 離開應用程式；提醒儲存文件
    結束

en: Open this document
zh: 開啟此文件

en: Switch to the next window pane
    Next Pane
zh: 切換到下一視窗
    下一視窗

en: Switch back to the previous window pane
    Previous Pane
zh: 切換回上一視窗
    上一視窗

en: Arrange windows so they overlap
    Cascade Windows
zh: 疊置視窗
    疊置視窗

en: Arrange windows as non-overlapping tiles horizontally
    Tile Windows Horizontally
zh: 非疊置上下排列視窗
    上下並列視窗

en: Arrange windows as non-overlapping tiles vertically
    Tile Windows Vertically
zh: 非疊置左右排列視窗
    左右並列視窗

en: Copy the selection and put it on the Clipboard
    Copy
zh: 複製所選到剪貼簿
    複製

en: Cut the selection and put it on the Clipboard
    Cut
zh: 剪下所選到剪貼簿
    剪下

en: Find the specified text
    Find
zh: 尋找指定文字
    尋找

en: Insert Clipboard contents
    Paste
zh: 插入剪貼簿內容
    貼上

en: Repeat the last action
    Repeat
zh: 重複上次的動作
    重複

en: Replace specific text with different text
    Replace
zh: 以不同文字取代指定文字
    取代

en: Select the entire document
    Select All
zh: 選取整份文件
    全選

en: Undo the last action
    Undo (Ctrl+Z)
zh: 撤回上次動作
    復原

en: Redo the previously undone action
    Redo (Ctrl+Y)
zh: 重做上次撤回的動作
    重做

en: Show or hide the toolbar
    Toggle ToolBar
zh: 顯示或隱藏工具列
    啟閉工具列

en: Show or hide the status bar
    Toggle StatusBar
zh: 顯示或隱藏狀態列
    啟閉狀態列

en: Show or hide the tab bar
    Toggle TabBar
zh: 顯示或隱藏頁籤列
    啟閉頁籤列

en: Automatically resize panes
    Lock Panes
zh: 自動調整窗格大小
    鎖住窗格

en: Change the window size
zh: 更改視窗大小

en: Change the window position
zh: 更改視窗位置

en: Reduce the window to an icon
zh: 縮小視窗成圖示

en: Enlarge the window to full size
zh: 擴大視窗成全螢幕

en: Switch to the next document window
zh: 切換到下一文件視窗

en: Switch to the previous document window
zh: 切換到上一文件視窗

en: Close the active window and prompts to save the documents
zh: 關閉目前編輯視窗並提醒儲存文件

en: Restore the window to normal size
zh: 視窗恢復標準大小

en: Activate Task List
zh: 啟用工作清單

en: Activate this window
zh: 啟用這個視窗

en: Close print preview mode
    Cancel Preview
zh: 關閉預覽列印模式
    取消預覽

en: 
    FileCompare
    
    
    
    WinMerge.FileCompare
    WinMerge File Compare
zh: 
    檔案比較
    
    
    
    WinMerge.檔案比較
    WinMerge 檔案比較

en: 
    FolderCompare
    
    
    
    WinMerge.FolderCompare
    WinMerge Folder Compare
zh: 
    資料夾比較
    
    
    
    WinMerge.資料夾比較
    WinMerge 資料夾比較

en: Preserve original EOL chars
zh: 保留原始 EOL 字元

en: Press any key
zh: 按任意鍵

en: Right click on the path to copy
zh: 鼠右鍵點擊待複製的路徑

en: Developers:
    Dean Grimm, Christian List, Kimmo Varis, Jochen Tucht, Tim Gerundt, Takashi Sawanaki, Gal Hammer, Alexander Skinner
zh: 研發者：
    Dean Grimm, Christian List, Kimmo Varis, Jochen Tucht, Tim Gerundt, Takashi Sawanaki, Gal Hammer, Alexander Skinner

en: WinMerge comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. This is free software and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain circumstances; see the GNU General Public License in the Help menu for details.
zh: 絕不保證自由軟體 WinMerge 無瑕疵。歡迎在某些條件下再散發它；細節見說明選單中的 GNU 公共授權證。

en: &Ok
zh: 確定(&O)

en: &Abort
zh: 放棄(&A)

en: &Retry
zh: 重試(&R)

en: &Ignore
zh: 忽略(&I)

en: Ignore &all
zh: 全部忽略(&A)

en: &Yes
zh: 是(&Y)

en: Yes to &all
zh: 全部皆是(&A)

en: &No
zh: 否(&N)

en: No to a&ll
zh: 全部皆否(&L)

en: &Continue
zh: 繼續(&C)

en: &Skip
zh: 略過(&S)

en: Skip &all
zh: 全部略過(&A)

en: Don't display this &message again.
zh: 不要再顯示這個訊息(&M)

en: Don't ask this &question again.
zh: 不要再提示這個問題(&Q)

en: Syntax colors
zh: 語法色彩

en: Text Colors
zh: 文字色彩

en: Version Control
zh: 版本控制

en: To:
zh: 到：

en: From left:
zh: 從左邊：

en: To left:
zh: 到左邊：

en: From right:
zh: 從右邊：

en: To right:
zh: 到右邊：

en: Version %1
zh: 版本 %1

en: Unicode
zh: 萬國碼

en: Options (%1)
zh: 選項 (%1)

en: All message boxes are now displayed again.
zh: 所有訊息盒現在會再顯示。

en: Modifications have been made to the current file comparison session.  Some settings may not take place until the current file comparison is restarted.
zh: 檔案比對的設定已被修改。重新啟動比對，那些設定才會生效。

en: The selected font change will not be applied to any currently visible difference windows.
zh: 所選字型之變更不會套用到任何目前顯現差異的視窗。

en: Value in Tab size -field is not in range WinMerge accepts.
    
    Please use values 1 - %1.
zh: 跳格大小欄中之值不是 WinMerge 所能接受。
    
    請用值 1 - %1。

en: Are you sure you want to reset all WinMerge options to default values?
    
    Please re-start WinMerge after the reset.
zh: 真的想要全面恢復到 WinMerge 原始設定值嗎？
    
    重設後請重新啟動 WinMerge。

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Programs|*.exe;*.bat;*.cmd|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 程式|*.exe;*.bat;*.cmd|所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*||

en: All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*||

en: WinMerge Project Files (*.WinMerge)|*.WinMerge||
zh: WinMerge 專案檔 (*.WinMerge)|*.WinMerge||

en: Options files (*.ini)|*.ini|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 選項檔 (*.ini)|*.ini|所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*||

en: Text Files (*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt)|*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: Text 檔 (*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt)|*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt|All Files (*.*)|*.*||

en: HTML Files (*.htm,*.html)|*.htm;*.html|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: HTML 檔 (*.htm,*.html)|*.htm;*.html|All Files (*.*)|*.*||

en: XML Files (*.xml)|*.xml|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: XML 檔 (*.xml)|*.xml|All Files (*.*)|*.*||

en: Full Contents
zh: 完整內容

en: Quick Contents
zh: 快速內容

en: Modified Date
zh: 修改日期

en: Modified Date and Size
zh: 修改日期與大小

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Filters
zh: 篩選器

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Select filename for new filter
zh: 建立新篩選器檔名

en: File Filters (*.flt)|*.flt|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh: 檔案篩選器 (*.flt)|*.flt|所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*||

en: Cannot find file filter template file!
    
    Please copy file %1 to WinMerge/Filters -folder:
    %2.
zh: 找不到檔案篩選器樣板檔！
    
    請複製檔案 %1 到 WinMerge/檔案篩選器-資料夾：
    %2。

en: Cannot copy filter template file to filter folder:
    %1
    
    Please make sure the folder exists and is writable.
zh: 無法複製檔案篩選器樣板檔到檔案篩選器資料夾：
    %1
    
    請確定有該資料夾，而且允許寫入。

en: User's filter file folder is not defined!
    
    Please select filter folder in Options/System.
zh: 尚未定義使用者的檔案篩選器資料夾！
    
    請於「選項/系統」中選定檔案篩選器資料夾。

en: Failed to delete the filter file:
    %1
    
    Maybe the file is read-only?
zh: 無法刪除檔案篩選器檔
    %1
    
    它是唯讀檔？

en: Locate filter file to install
zh: 找到檔案篩選器檔以安裝

en: Installing filter file failed.
    
    Could not copy new filter file to filter folder.
zh: 無法安裝檔案篩選器檔。
    
    不能複製新篩選器檔到檔案篩選器資料夾。

en: Filter file already exists. Overwrite existing filter?
zh: 檔案篩選器檔已存在。覆蓋之？

en: Regular expression
zh: 類型表式

en: Filters were updated. Do you want to refresh all open folder compares?
    
    If you do not want to refresh all compares now you can select No and refresh compares later.
zh: 篩選器更新過。想重整所有進行中的資料夾比較嗎？
    
    如不想現在重整，選「否」，以後再重整。

en: &Path to cleartool.exe :
zh: 達到 cleartool.exe 的路徑(&P)：

en: &Path to SS.EXE :
zh: 達到 SS.EXE 的路徑(&P)：

en: Folder Comparison Results
zh: 資料夾比對結果

en: File Comparison
zh: 檔案比對中

en: Untitled left
zh: 未設標題的左邊

en: Untitled right
zh: 未設標題的右邊

en: Theirs File
zh: 他們的(檔案)

en: Mine File
zh: 我的(檔案)

en: Scanning files...
zh: 掃描檔案...

en: Opening selection
zh: 開啟選取

en: Copying Left to Right
zh: 正複製左邊到右邊

en: Copying Right to Left
zh: 正複製右邊到左邊

en: Copying All to Left
zh: 正複製全部到左邊

en: Copying All to Right
zh: 正複製全部到右邊

en: Copying files...
zh: 正複製檔案...

en: Deleting files...
zh: 正刪除檔案...

en: Moving files...
zh: 正移動檔案...

en: Creating the report...
zh: 正產生報告...

en: Ln: %s  Col: %d/%d  Ch: %d/%d  EOL: %s
zh: 行：%s  欄：%d/%d  字元：%d/%d  行末：%s

en: Line: %s
zh: 行： %s

en: Ln: %s  Col: %d/%d  Ch: %d/%d
zh: 行：%s  欄：%d/%d  字元：%d/%d

en: Merge
zh: 合併

en: Difference %1 of %2
zh: %2 個差異中之第 %1

en: %1 Differences Found
zh: 找到 %1 個差異

en: 1 Difference Found
zh: 找到 1 個差異

en: Item %1 of %2
zh: %2 個項目之第 %1

en: Items: %1
zh: 項目：%1

en: Select two existing folders or files to compare
zh: 選取兩個現存資料夾或檔案做比對

en: Folder Selection
zh: 資料夾選取

en: Select two folders or two files to compare.
zh: 選取兩個資料夾或檔案做比對。

en: Left path is invalid!
zh: 左邊路徑無效！

en: Right path is invalid!
zh: 右邊路徑無效！

en: Both paths are invalid!
zh: 兩邊路徑無效！

en: Choose two files to enable unpacker selection.
zh: 選兩檔以啟用解包器選取。

en: Cannot compare file and folder!
zh: 無法比較檔案和資料夾！

en: File not found: %1
zh: 找不到檔案：%1

en: File not unpacked: %1
zh: 未解包的檔案：%1

en: Cannot open file
    %1
    
    %2
zh: 無法開啟檔案
    %1
    
    %2

en: Failed to parse conflict file.
zh: 無法解析衝突檔。

en: The file
    %1
    is not a conflict file.
zh: 檔案
    %1
    不是衝突檔。

en: Save As
zh: 另存新檔

en: Save changes to %1?
zh: 儲存更改到 %1？

en: %1 is marked read-only. Would you like to override the read-only file ? (No to save as new filename.)
zh: %1 已標記成唯讀。你要覆寫唯讀檔嗎？ (否，則以新檔名儲存)

en: Error checking destination writeability
zh: 檢查目標寫入性時發生錯誤

en: Error backing up file
zh: 備份檔案時發生錯誤

en: Unable to backup original file:
    %1
    
    Continue anyway?
zh: 無法備份原始的檔案：
    %1
    
    仍舊繼續嗎？

en: Saving file failed.
    %1
    %2
    Do you want to:
    	-use a different filename (Press Ok)
    	-abort the current operation (Press Cancel)?
zh: 無法儲存檔案。
    %1
    %2
    要：
    	-以不同名稱儲存檔案 (按「確定」)
    	-放棄目前操作(按「取消」)？

en: Plugin '%2' cannot pack your changes to the left file back into '%1'.
    
    The original file will not be changed.
    
    Do you want to save the unpacked version to another file?
zh: 外掛 '%2' 無法將你對左邊檔案的變更包裝回到 '%1'。
    
    將不變更原始檔。
    
    要儲存解包版成另一檔案嗎？

en: Plugin '%2' cannot pack your changes to the right file back into '%1'.
    
    The original file will not be changed.
    
    Do you want to save the unpacked version to another file?
zh: 外掛 '%2' 無法將你對右邊檔案的變更包裝回到 '%1'.
    
    將不變更原始檔。
    
    你要儲存解封包版本為另一檔案嗎？

en: Another application has updated file
    %1
    since WinMerge loaded it.
    
    Overwrite changed file?
zh: WinMerge 載入檔案後，另一應用
    %1
    程式已更新過它。
    
    要覆寫那更新過的檔案嗎？

en: %1
    is marked read-only. Would you like to override the read-only item?
zh: %1
    已標記成唯讀。仍要覆寫它嗎？

en: Another application has updated file
    %1
    since WinMerge scanned it last time.
    
    If you want to refresh files close current file compare and load files again.
zh: WinMerge 上次掃瞄檔案後，另一應用
    %1
    程式已更新過它。
    
    如要重整檔案，請關閉目前比較，重新載入檔案。

en: Save Left File As
zh: 儲存左邊檔案為

en: Save Right File As
zh: 儲存右邊檔案為

en: Cannot merge differences when documents are not in synch.
    
    Refresh documents before continuing.
zh: 如未重整檔案，WinMerge 不能併入異動。

en: You must specify a SourceSafe project path in order to continue (ie:  $/MyProject)
zh: 一定得指定一個 SourceSafe 專案路徑才能繼續 (例如： $/MyProject)

en: Checkout files from VSS...
zh: 由 VSS 取出檔案...

en: Versioning System returned an error while attempting to check out the file.  Unable to continue...
zh: 送回改過檔時，版本系統回報一個錯誤。無法繼續...

en: Error executing versioning system command.
zh: 執行版本系統指令時發生錯誤。

en: The VSS Working Folder and the location of the current file do not match. Continue?
zh: VSS 作業資料夾和目前檔案位置不符合。要繼續嗎？

en: No VSS database(s) found!
zh: 找不到 VSS 資料庫！

en: Error from VSS:
zh: VSS 發生錯誤：

en: Versioning System returned an error while attempting to check in the file.
     Please, check config spec of used view.
     Undo checkout operation?
zh: 送回改過檔時，版本系統回報一個錯誤。
     請檢查檢視過後的組態。
     撤回取出？

en: Versioning System returned an error while attempting to undo checkout the file.
     Please, check config spec of used view.
zh: 撤回取出檔案時，版本系統回報一個錯誤。
     請檢查檢視過後的組態。

en: None
zh: 無

en: Visual SourceSafe (less than 5.0)
zh: Visual SourceSafe (早於 5.0 版)

en: Visual SourceSafe (5.0 and above)
zh: Visual SourceSafe (5.0 版和更晚的版本)

en: Break at whitespace
zh: 空白處中斷

en: Break at whitespace or punctuation
zh: 空白處或標點處中斷

en: Copy selected item to named directory
zh: 複製選取項到named 目錄

en: Copy selected item to custom directory
zh: 複製選取項到自訂目錄

en: Delete selected item on left
zh: 刪除左邊的選取項目

en: Delete selected item on right
zh: 刪除右邊的選取項目

en: Delete selected item(s) on both sides
zh: 刪除兩邊的選取項目

en: Hide selected item(s) (on the fly filter)
zh: 隱藏選取項目 (自動篩選器)

en: Rename selected item on both sides
zh: 兩邊選取項目都重新命名

en: Right to Left (%1)
zh: 右邊到左邊 (%1)

en: Left to Right (%1)
zh: 左邊到右邊 (%1)

en: Right to Left (%1 of %2)
zh: 右邊到左邊 (%2 之 %1)

en: Left to Right (%1 of %2)
zh: 左邊到右邊 (%2 之 %1)

en: Left to... (%1)
zh: 左邊到... (%1)

en: Right to... (%1)
zh: 右邊到... (%1)

en: Left to... (%1 of %2)
zh: 左邊到... (%2 之 %1)

en: Right to... (%1 of %2)
zh: 右邊到... (%2 之 %1)

en: Left (%1)
zh: 左邊 (%1)

en: Right (%1)
zh: 右邊 (%1)

en: Both (%1)
zh: 兩邊 (%1)

en: Left (%1 of %2)
zh: 左邊 (%2 之 %1)

en: Right (%1 of %2)
zh: 右邊 (%2 之 %1)

en: Both (%1 of %2)
zh: 兩邊 (%2 之 %1)

en: Select destination folder
zh: 選取目標資料夾

en: Left side - select destination folder:
zh: 左邊 - 選取目標資料夾：

en: Right side - select destination folder:
zh: 右邊 - 選取目標資料夾：

en: (%1 Files Affected)
zh: (%1 受影響檔案)

en: (%1 of %2 Files Affected)
zh: (%2 受影響檔案之 %1)

en: Are you sure you want to delete
    
    %1 ?
zh: 確定要刪除
    
    %1？

en: Are you sure you want to copy:
zh: 確定要複製：

en: Are you sure you want to copy %d items:
zh: 確定要複製 %d 項目：

en: Operation aborted!
    
    Folder contents at disks has changed, path
    %1
    was not found.
    
    Please refresh the compare.
zh: 中斷操作！
    
    磁碟中的資料夾變動過，
    %1
    找不到路徑。
    
    請重整比較。

en: Are you sure you want to move:
zh: 確定要移除：

en: Are you sure you want to move %d items:
zh: 確定要移除 %d 項目：

en: Confirm Move
zh: 確認移除

en: Open left file
zh: 開啟左邊檔案

en: Open the left file to external editor
zh: 開啟左邊檔案到外部編輯器

en: Open left file with ...
zh: 以...開啟左邊檔案

en: Open right file
zh: 開啟右邊檔案

en: Open the right file to external editor
zh: 開啟右邊檔案到外部編輯器

en: Open right file with...
zh: 以...開啟右邊檔案

en: Failed to execute external editor: %1
zh: 無法執行外部編輯器 %1

en: Unknown extension on external editor: %1
zh: 未知副檔名於外部編輯器：%1

en: Copy filenames to clipboard
zh: 複製檔名到剪貼簿

en: Copy left side pathnames to clipboard
zh: 複製左邊徑名到剪貼簿

en: Copy right side pathnames to clipboard
zh: 複製右邊徑名到剪貼簿

en: Copy both sides pathnames to clipboard
zh: 複製兩邊徑名到剪貼簿

en: Unknown archive format
zh: 未知壓縮格式

en: Add items from left side to archive
zh: 左邊項目加到壓縮檔

en: Add items from right side to archive
zh: 右邊項目加到壓縮檔

en: Add items from both sides to archive
zh: 兩邊項目加到壓縮檔

en: Add different items to archive (both sides)
zh: 兩邊相異項目加入到壓縮檔

en: Move selected file on left to custom directory
zh: 左邊選取項目移到自訂資料夾

en: Move selected file on right to custom directory
zh: 右邊選取項目移到自訂資料夾

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: Comparison result
zh: 比對結果

en: Left Date
zh: 左邊日期

en: Right Date
zh: 右邊日期

en: Extension
zh: 副檔名

en: Left Size
zh: 左邊大小

en: Right Size
zh: 右邊大小

en: Right Size (Short)
zh: 右邊大小 (簡)

en: Left Size (Short)
zh: 左邊大小 (簡)

en: Left Creation Time
zh: 左邊建立時間

en: Right Creation Time
zh: 右邊建立時間

en: Newer File
zh: 較新檔案

en: Left File Version
zh: 左邊檔案版本

en: Right File Version
zh: 右邊檔案版本

en: Short Result
zh: 簡式結果

en: Left Attributes
zh: 左邊屬性

en: Right Attributes
zh: 右邊屬性

en: Left EOL
zh: 左邊 EOL

en: Right EOL
zh: 右邊 EOL

en: Left Encoding
zh: 左邊編碼

en: Right Encoding
zh: 右邊編碼

en: Ignored Diff.
zh: 忽略的差異

en: Differences
zh: 差異

en: Binary
zh: 二進制

en: Unable to compare files
zh: 無法比較檔案

en: Item aborted
zh: 中斷的項目

en: File skipped
zh: 略過的檔案

en: Folder skipped
zh: 略過的資料夾

en: Left only: %1
zh: 僅左邊：%1

en: Right only: %1
zh: 僅右邊：%1

en: Binary files are identical
zh: 二進制檔完全相同

en: Binary files are different
zh: 二進制檔不同

en: Files are different
zh: 檔案不同

en: Left Only
zh: 僅左邊

en: Right Only
zh: 僅右邊

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Elapsed time: %ld ms
zh: 經過時間： %ld 毫秒

en: 1 item selected
zh: 已選取 1 個項目

en: %1 items selected
zh: 已選取 %1 個項目

en: Filename or folder name.
zh: 檔案名稱或資料夾名稱。

en: Subfolder name when subfolders are included.
zh: 包括子資料夾時之子資料夾名稱。

en: Comparison result, long form.
zh: 比較結果，長式表單。

en: Left side modification date.
zh: 左邊修改日期。

en: Right side modification date.
zh: 左邊修改日期。

en: File's extension.
zh: 副檔名。

en: Left file size in bytes.
zh: 左邊檔案位元組大小。

en: Right file size in bytes.
zh: 右邊檔案位元組大小。

en: Left file size abbreviated.
zh: 左邊檔案簡式大小。

en: Right file size abbreviated.
zh: 右邊檔案簡式大小。

en: Left side creation time.
zh: 左邊建立時間。

en: Right side creation time.
zh: 右邊建立時間。

en: Tells which side has newer modification date.
zh: 告知那邊有較新的修改日期。

en: Left side file version, only for some filetypes.
zh: 左邊檔案版本，只某些檔案類型。

en: Right side file version, only for some filetypes.
zh: 右邊檔案版本，只某些檔案類型。

en: Short comparison result.
zh: 短式比較結果。

en: Left side attributes.
zh: 左邊屬性。

en: Right side attributes.
zh: 右邊屬性。

en: Left side file EOL type
zh: 左邊檔案 EOL 類型

en: Right side file EOL type
zh: 右邊檔案 EOL 類型

en: Left side encoding.
zh: 左邊編碼。

en: Right side encoding.
zh: 右邊編碼。

en: Number of ignored differences in file. These differences are ignored by WinMerge and cannot be merged.
zh: 被忽略的檔案中的差異個數。既被忽略，就不能合併。

en: Number of differences in file. This number does not include ignored differences.
zh: 檔案中的差異個數。此數不包括被忽略的差異。

en: Shows an asterisk (*) if the file is binary.
zh: 是二進制檔，就顯示星號 (*)

en: Compare %1 with %2
zh: 比較 %1 和 %2

en: Comma-separated list
zh: 逗號分隔列表

en: Tab-separated list
zh: 跳格號分隔列表

en: Simple HTML
zh: 單純 HTML

en: Simple XML
zh: 單純 XML

en: The report file already exists. Do you want to overwrite existing file?
zh: 報告檔已經存在。覆蓋之？

en: Error creating the report:
    %1
zh: 產生報告時發生錯誤：
    %1

en: The report has been created successfully.
zh: 成功產生報告。

en: The same file is opened in both panels.
zh: 相同檔案開啟到兩邊。

en: The selected files are identical.
zh: 所選檔案完全相同。

en: An error occurred while comparing the files.
zh: 比對檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Temporary files could not be created. Check your temporary path settings.
zh: 無法建立暫存檔案。請檢查暫存路徑之設定。

en: These files use different carriage return types.
    
    Do you want to treat all carriage return types as equivalent for this comparison?
    
    Note: If you always want to treat all carriage return types as equivalent, set the option 'Ignore carriage return differences..' in the Compare tab of the options dialog (available under Edit/Options).
zh: 這些檔案使用不同類型的換行字元。
    
    要將所有換行字元視若相同嗎？
    
    注意：如要將所有換行字元視若相同，得在(編輯 > 選項) 選項對話盒之「比較」頁籤設定選項成「忽略換行字元之差異」。

en: The EOL are of different types (Windows/Unix/Mac) in the file '%1'.
     With the current options, they will be unified to the main type.
     Do you want to change the options and preserve the different EOL ?
zh: 檔案 '%1' 的檔案結束字元類型不同(Windows/Unix/Mac)。
    以目前選項，它們會統一到主類型。
    你要變更選項並保留不同的檔案結束字元嗎？

en: An error occurred while prediffing the file '%1' with the plugin '%2'. The prediffing is not applied any more.
zh: 一個錯誤發生於前置不同檔案 '%1' 以外掛 '%2'。 前置不同無法再套用。

en: The selected folder is invalid.
zh: 所選的資料夾無效。

en: Cannot open a binary file to editor.
zh: 編輯器不能開啟二進制檔。

en: The folder exists only in other side and cannot be opened.
    
    Do you want to create a matching folder:
    %1
    to the other side and open these folders?
zh: 資料夾僅存於另一邊，因此不能開啟
    
    想新增一個相合的資料夾：
    %1
    到另一邊，然後開啟兩夾嗎？

en: Different codepages found in left (cp%d) and right (cp%d) files. 
    Displaying each file in its codepage will give a better display but merging/copying will be dangerous.
    Would you like to treat both files as being in the default windows codepage (recommended)?
zh: 左邊 (cp%d) 和右邊 (cp%d) 檔案所用的編碼頁不同。
    即使維持各別碼頁會分別看到文字，但合併/複製會有危險。
    要使用相同的預設 windows 編碼頁去看兩邊嗎？(建議)

en: Warning: Files use different encodings, left=%s and right=%s, and merging may lead to information loss.
zh: 警告：檔案使用不同的編碼，左邊=%s，右邊=%s，合併可能導致資訊損失。

en: Information lost due to encoding errors: both files
zh: 因編碼問題導致內容無法正常呈現：兩個檔案皆如此。

en: Information lost due to encoding errors: right file
zh: 因編碼問題導致資訊損失：右邊檔案如此。

en: Information lost due to encoding errors: left file
zh: 因編碼問題導致資訊損失：左邊檔案如此。

en: No difference
zh: 無差異

en: Line difference
zh: 行內差異

en: Replaced %1 string(s).
zh: 已取代 %1 個字串。

en: Cannot find string "%s"
zh: 找不到 "%s" 字串

en: Copy Full Path
zh: 複製完整路徑

en: Copy Filename
zh: 複製檔名

en: Location Pane
zh: 遠望窗格

en: Diff Pane
zh: 近察窗格

en: Patch file successfully written.
zh: 補綴檔成功寫入。

en: 1. item is not found or is directory!
zh: 1. 項目找不到或它是資料夾！

en: 2. item is not found or is directory!
zh: 2. 項目找不到或它是資料夾！

en: The patch file already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 補綴檔已存在。要覆寫它嗎？

en: [%1 files selected]
zh: [%1 個檔案已選取]

en: Normal
zh: 一般

en: Context
zh: 脈絡

en: Unified
zh: 同一化

en: Could not write to file %1.
zh: 無法寫入到檔案 %1。

en: The specified output path is not an absolute path: %1
zh: 指定的輸出路徑不是絕對路徑：%1

en: Specify an output file
zh: 指定一個輸出檔

en: Cannot create a patch file from binary files.
zh: 無法從二進制檔建補綴檔。

en: Cannot create a patch file from directories.
zh: 無法從目錄建補綴檔。

en: Please save all files first.
    
    Creating a patch requires that there are no unsaved changes in files.
zh: 請先儲存所有檔案。
    
    建補綴檔前得先儲存檔內所有異動。

en: Folder does not exist.
zh: 資料夾不存在。

en: Current directory comparison results will be cleared.
zh: 會清除目前的資料夾比較結果。

en: Archive support is not enabled.
    All needed components (7-zip and/or Merge7z*.dll) for archive support cannot be found.
    See manual for more info about archive support and how to enable it.
zh: 未啟用壓縮支援。
    找不到支援壓縮的所有必要元件 (7-Zip 和/或 Merge7z*.dll)。
    請參考手冊取得更多有關壓縮支援和啟用壓縮的資訊。

en: 
    Note: 7-Zip integration is disabled in WinMerge settings.
zh: 
    注意：WinMerge 設定中已關閉 7-Zip 之整合。

en: 
    Note: 7-Zip integration is restricted to standalone operation in WinMerge settings.
zh: 
    注意：WinMerge 設定中 7-Zip 已設成獨立運作。

en: Select file for export
zh: 選取檔案以匯出

en: Select file for import
zh: 選取檔案以匯入

en: Options imported from the file.
zh: 從檔案匯入選項。

en: Options exported to the file.
zh: 匯出選項到檔案。

en: Failed to import options from the file.
zh: 無法從檔案匯入選項。

en: Failed to write options to the file.
zh: 無法匯出選項到檔案。

en: You are about to close several compare windows.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 將關閉許多比較視窗。
    
    要繼續嗎？

en: Regular expression error
zh: 類型表式錯誤

en: No match
zh: 沒有符合表式的

en: Invalid regular expression
zh: 無效的類型表式

en: Invalid collation character
zh: 無效的比較字元

en: Invalid character class name
zh: 無效的字元類名稱

en: Trailing backslash
zh: 拖曳反斜線

en: Invalid back reference
zh: 無效的回參

en: Unmatched [ or [^
zh: [ or [^ 不完整

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh: ( or \( 不完整

en: Unmatched \{
zh: \{ 不完整

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh: \{\} 中為無效內容

en: Invalid range end
zh: 無效的範圍界

en: Out of memory
zh: 記憶體不足

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh: 無效的前置類型表式

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh: 類型表式未完

en: Regular expression too big
zh: 類型表式太長

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh: 未找到 ) or \)

en: Western European
zh: Western European 西歐

en: Eastern European
zh: Eastern European 東歐

en: East Asian
zh: East Asian 東亞

en: SE & SW Asian
zh: SE & SW Asian 東南和西南亞

en: Middle Eastern
zh: Middle Eastern 中亞

en: Not applicable
zh: Not applicable 無可適用

en: MS-Windows
zh: MS-Windows 微軟視窗作業系統

en: MS-DOS
zh: MS-DOS 微軟 DOS 作業系統

en: Macintosh
zh: Macintosh 麥金塔作業系統

en: IBM EBCDIC Cyrillic
zh: IBM EBCDIC Cyrillic 西里里克語

en: MS-DOS Latin US
zh: MS-DOS Latin US 拉丁美洲

en: MS-DOS Arabic
zh: MS-DOS Arabic 阿拉伯語

en: MS-DOS Greek
zh: MS-DOS Greek 希臘語

en: MS-DOS Baltic Rim
zh: MS-DOS Baltic Rim 波羅的海里姆語

en: MS-DOS Latin 1
zh: MS-DOS Latin 1 拉丁 1

en: MS-DOS Greek 1
zh: MS-DOS Greek 1 希臘語 1

en: MS-DOS Latin 2
zh: MS-DOS Latin 2 拉丁 2

en: MS-DOS Cyrillic
zh: MS-DOS Cyrillic 西里里克語

en: MS-DOS Turkish
zh: MS-DOS Turkish 土耳其語

en: MS-DOS Portuguese
zh: MS-DOS Portuguese 葡萄牙語

en: MS-DOS Icelandic
zh: MS-DOS Icelandic 冰島語

en: MS-DOS Hebrew
zh: MS-DOS Hebrew 希伯來語

en: MS-DOS French Canada
zh: MS-DOS French Canada 法屬加拿大

en: MS-DOS Nordic
zh: MS-DOS Nordic 北極

en: MS-DOS Cyrillic CIS 1
zh: MS-DOS Cyrillic 西里里克語 CIS 1

en: MS-DOS Greek 2
zh: MS-DOS Greek 2 希臘語 2

en: Windows Thai
zh: Windows Thai 泰語

en: Windows Japanese
zh: Windows Japanese 日語

en: Windows Simplified Chinese
zh: Windows Simplified Chinese 簡體中文

en: Windows Korean
zh: Windows Korean 韓語

en: Windows Traditional Chinese
zh: Windows Traditional Chinese 正體中文

en: Windows Latin 2
zh: Windows Latin 2 拉丁 2

en: Windows Cyrillic (Slavic)
zh: Windows Cyrillic (Slavic) 西里里克語 (斯拉夫)

en: Windows Latin 1
zh: Windows Latin 1 拉丁 1

en: Windows Greek
zh: Windows Greek 希臘語

en: Windows Latin 5 (Turkish)
zh: Windows Latin 5 (Turkish) 拉丁 5 (土耳其)

en: Windows Hebrew
zh: Windows Hebrew 希伯來語

en: Windows Arabic
zh: Windows Arabic 阿拉伯語

en: Windows Baltic Rim
zh: Windows Baltic Rim 波羅的海里姆語

en: Windows Vietnamese
zh: Windows Vietnamese 越南語

en: Macintosh Roman
zh: Macintosh Roman 羅馬語

en: Macintosh Greek
zh: Macintosh Greek 希臘語

en: Macintosh Cyrillic
zh: Macintosh Cyrillic 西里里克語

en: Macintosh Central Europe
zh: Macintosh Central Europe 中歐

en: Macintosh Turkish
zh: Macintosh Turkish 土耳其語

en: Approximates ISO-8859-2
zh: 接近 ISO-8859-2

en: Approximates ISO-8859-1
zh: 接近 ISO-8859-1

en: Approximates ISO-8859-7
zh: 接近 ISO-8859-7

en: Approximates ISO-8859-9
zh: 接近 ISO-8859-9

en: Approximates ISO-8859-8
zh: 接近 ISO-8859-8

en: Mixed
zh: 混合

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Unpacker
zh: 解包器

en: Prediffer
zh: 先行處理器

en: Editor script
zh: 編輯器隨譯即行碼

en: Save the left file
zh: 儲存左邊檔案

en: Save the right file
zh: 儲存右邊檔案

en: Save the left file with name...
zh: 儲存左邊檔案以名稱...

en: Save the right file with name...
zh: 儲存右邊檔案以名稱...

en: Change left side file/folder read-only status
zh: 變更左邊檔案/資料夾唯讀狀態

en: Change right side file/folder read-only status
zh: 變更右邊檔案/資料夾唯讀狀態

en: Convert EOL to Windows mode
zh: 轉換行尾字元為 Windows 式

en: Convert EOL to Unix mode
zh: 轉換行尾字元為 Unix 式

en: Convert EOL to Mac mode
zh: 轉換行尾字元為 Mac 式

en: Switch between editing and merging modes
zh: 編輯和合併模式切換

en: View and adjust file encoding properties
    File encoding properties
zh: 檢視與調整檔案編碼
    檔案編碼

en: Open and resolve conflict file
zh: 開啟並解決衝突檔

en: Select difference area in the current line
    Difference in the Current Line
zh: 選取目前行之差異部份
    目前行之差異

en: Go to line or difference
    Go to (Ctrl+G)
zh: 移至某行或某相異區塊
    移至 (Ctrl+G)

en: Set program options
    Options
zh: 設定程式選項
    選項

en: Refresh display
    Refresh (F5)
zh: 重整後顯示
    重整 (F5)

en: Copy selected lines to clipboard adding linenumbers to line begin
zh: 複製選取行到剪貼簿(附加行號於行首)

en: Refresh selected items
zh: 重整選取項

en: Toggle bookmark
zh: 開關書籤

en: Go to next bookmark
zh: 至下一書籤

en: Go to previous bookmark
zh: 至上一書籤

en: Clear all bookmarks
zh: 清除所有書籤

en: Displays items that are exactly the same
    Show Identical Items
zh: 顯示完全相同的項目
    顯示相同項目

en: Displays items that have differences
    Show Different Items
zh: 顯示相異的項目
    顯示相異項目

en: Displays items that exist in only on the left side
    Show Left Unique Items
zh: 顯示只在左邊有的項目
    顯示左邊獨有項目

en: Displays items that exist in only on the right side
    Show Right Unique Items
zh: 顯示只在右邊有的項目
    顯示右邊獨有項目

en: Displays binary files
    Show Binary Files
zh: 顯示二進制檔案
    顯示二進制檔案

en: Displays skipped items
    Show Skipped Items
zh: 顯示略過的項目
    顯示略過的項目

en: Select the font for the view
    Select View Font
zh: 選取檢視用字型
    選取檢視字型

en: Revert to using the default system font for view
    Default Font
zh: 恢復使用預設的系統字型於檢視
    預設的字型

en: Shows whitespace characters
zh: 顯示空白和跳格字元

en: Toggle Diff Pane
zh: 開關近察窗格

en: Location pane shows overall picture from files
zh: 遠望窗格顯示檔案全像

en: Show folder compare statistics dialog
zh: 顯示資料夾比較之統計對話盒

en: Select the current user interface language
    Language
zh: 選取目前使用者介面語言
    語言

en: Shows differences inside lines with different colors
    Show Line Difference
zh: 以不同色彩顯示行內差異
    顯示行內差異

en: Swap the positions of the two panes
zh: 對調兩窗格位置

en: Shows line numbers
    Show Line Numbers
zh: 顯示行號
    顯示行號

en: Enable word wrap
    Wrap Lines
zh: 啟用自動折行
    自動折行

en: Shows selection margins for both panes
    Show Selection Margins
zh: 顯示兩窗之邊區
    顯示兩窗邊區

en: Increase text size
zh: 加大文字

en: Decrease text size
zh: 減小文字

en: Reset text zoom to default size
zh: 恢復文字原始大小

en: Scroll to the previous difference
    Previous Difference (Alt+Up)
zh: 捲到上一差異
    上一差異 (Alt + Up)

en: Scroll to the next difference
    Next Difference (Alt+Down)
zh: 捲到下一差異
    下一差異 (Alt + Down)

en: Scroll to the first difference
    First Difference (Alt+Home)
zh: 捲到最初差異
    最初差異 (Alt+Home)

en: Scroll to the current difference
    Current Difference (Alt+Enter)
zh: 捲到目前差異
    目前差異 (Alt+Enter)

en: Scroll to the last difference
    Last Difference (Alt+End)
zh: 捲到最末差異
    最末差異 (Alt+End)

en: Copy the selected text to the right file
    Copy Right (Alt+Right)
zh: 複製差異區塊到右邊檔案
    複製到右邊 (Alt + Right)

en: Copy the selected text to the left file
    Copy Left (Alt+Left)
zh: 複製差異區塊到左邊檔案
    複製到左邊 (Alt + Left)

en: Copy difference to right and advance to next
    Copy Right and Advance (Ctrl+Alt+Right)
zh: 複製差異到右邊並到下一差異
    複製到右邊並前進 (Ctrl+Alt+Right)

en: Copy difference to left and advance to next
    Copy Left and Advance (Ctrl+Alt+Left)
zh: 複製差異到左邊並到下一差異
    複製到左邊並前進 (Ctrl+Alt+Left)

en: Copy all differences to the right file
    All Right
zh: 複製所有差異到右邊檔案
    所有到右邊

en: Copy all differences to the left file
    All Left
zh: 複製所有差異到左邊檔案
    所有到左邊

en: Delete selected items from both directories
zh: 從兩邊目錄偵測所有項目

en: Compare selected item (compare first item if multiple items selected)
zh: 比較選取項目(若為多重選取項目，比較其第一個項目)

en: Select and reorder directory compare columns
zh: 選取並紀錄資料夾比較欄位

en: Generate a patch-file
zh: 產生補綴檔

en: Select and modify filters
zh: 選取並修改篩選器

en: Generates a report from compare results
zh: 從比較結果產生報告

en: Shows a list of available plugins
zh: 列出可用的外掛

en: The user selects the unpacker (no unpacking when comparing dir)
zh: 使用者選取解包器(比較資料夾時不自動解開非純文字檔案)

en: The adapted unpacker is applied to both files (one file only needs the extension)
zh: 以選用的解包器用到兩個檔 (至少一個檔案需副檔名)

en: Select an unpacker to edit this file
zh: 選一個解包器以編輯這個檔案

en: No prediffer (normal)
zh: 不要先行處理器 (常態)

en: Suggested plugins
zh: 建議的外掛

en: Other plugins
zh: 其他外掛

en: Unload all plugins and reload them (for developers)
zh: 卸載所有外掛再重新載入 (適用發展者)

en: Activates next visible file
    Activate next File
zh: 切換焦點至另一檔
    切換至另一檔

en: Closes all open windows
zh: 關閉所有開啟視窗

en: Opens the WinMerge Help
    WinMerge Help
zh: 開啟 WinMerge 說明檔
    WinMerge 說明

en: Outputs current WinMerge version info and configuration to text file
zh: 輸出目前 WinMerge 版本資訊及其組態到文字檔案

en: Display the GNU General Public License
zh: 顯示 GNU 一般公共授權證

en: Private Build: %1
zh: 私人編譯：%1

en: Opens the release notes document
    Release Notes
zh: 開啟發行說明
    發行說明

en: Opens the translations website
    Translations
zh: 開啟翻譯文網站
    翻譯

en: Plugin Settings
zh: 外掛設定

en: No prediffer
zh: 不要用先行處理器

en: Prediff if possible
zh: 如可能就用先行處理器

en: WSH not found - .sct scripts disabled
zh: 找不到 WSH - 停用 .sct 指令碼

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: <Automatic>
zh: <自動>

en: Open the file with registered application
zh: 以登錄的應用程式開啟檔案

en: Open the file with external editor
zh: 以外在編輯器開啟檔案

en: Open the file with a particular program
zh: 以特定應用程式開啟檔案

en: Do not display moved blocks
zh: 不顯示移位的區塊

en: Display all moved blocks
zh: 顯示所有移位的區塊

en: Display moved blocks only from current diff
zh: 僅就目前相異處顯示其移位的區塊

en: Go to diff under cursor
zh: 跳到現在鼠標下所示行

en: G&oto Diff %1 of %2
zh: 至 %2 之第 %1 相異處(&O)

en: G&oto Line %1
zh: 至第 %1 行(&O)

en: Disabled
zh: 關閉

en: From file system
zh: 從檔案系統

en: From MRU list
zh: 從 MRU 表

en: No Highlighting
zh: 無高亮度顯示

en: Portable Object
zh: 可攜式物件

en: Hide the toolbar
zh: 隱藏工具列

en: Show small toolbar
zh: 顯示小工具列

en: Show big toolbar
zh: 顯示大工具列
